ANNOUNCEMENTS:
Crafty Business was established in 1983 and is Windsor's only independent craft store.  
We carry a full range of scrapbook, rubber stamps, and general art and craft supplies
Check out our large inventory of dies from Sizzix, Memory Box, ImpressionObsession,
Elizabeth Crafts, CottageCutz, CheeryLynn, Dee's Distinctively, and more.
SALES!!
Check out our "Sales"
page to find out more
about this month's
specials and other
incredible deals.
NEW INVENTORY!!
Check out our "What's
New" page to find out
more.
NEW Pictures posted
in the
Photo Gallery!
Sat., Dec. 24
10am - 2pm
Sun., Dec. 25
Merry Christmas
Mon., Dec. 26
Closed
Tues., Dec. 27
10am - 5pm
Wed., Dec. 28
10am - 5pm
Thurs., Dec. 29
10am - 5pm
Fri., Dec. 30
10am - 5pm
CLASSES!!!
Check out our
"Classes" page to find
out about upcoming
classes.
HOME
Crafty Business
11302 Tecumseh Rd. E.
Windsor, Ontario, N8R 1A8
Canada

Ph: (519)-979-9877
Email: craftybusiness@hotmail.com
SUPPLYING EVERYTHING BUT YOUR IMAGINATION
© 2014 Crafty Business
Sign up for our online
newsletter to receive
updates and advance
notice of sales.
Click the Online Store
button above and sign
up for our newsletter
at the bottom of the
home page under
My Account
CLEARANCE  

Check out our selection of Flower Stems at
40%  off regular prices


and


Large selection of Wood Frames
now from
$2.00 to $6.00
each
Sat., Dec. 31
10am - 2pm
Sun., Jan. 1
Happy New Year
Mon., Jan. 2
10am - 5pm
Tues., Jan. 3
10am - 5pm
Wed., Jan. 4
10am - 6pm
Thurs., Jan. 5
10am - 5pm
Fri., Jan. 6
10am - 5pm